Stay With Me My Lovely Followers!

It’s been awhile since I wrote any new blog posts and I apologize to all of you!  I have been busy figuring out life as we all know making decisions isn’t always easy!  Also, I needed a little break from blogging.  Don’t we all need that at some point? I promise I will be back with some reviews asap! Here is some photos below from my Instagram to show what’s to come!

Anastasia Self-Made Palette!! I bought this gorgeous palette because I mean just look at it! Review to come!

Screenshot_2015-12-28-22-06-48-1-1

My December Sephora Haul! I went all out! Products include Buxom Customizable Eyeshadow Palette (I choose all 6 colors), Urban Decay Revolution Lipgloss, Sephora  Contour Eye Pencil, and Kat Von D Tattoo Liner (I have done a review on this one previously).

Screenshot_2015-12-28-22-06-43-1

Which one of these would you like me to review first??

Other random purchases and fun stuff:

I bought these gorgeous necklaces from BaubleBar during a sale, which they are still having online!  I love, love statement necklaces!

Screenshot_2015-12-28-22-07-00-1

I tried my first Dunkin’ Doughnuts and they were amazing! Don’t they look delicious?!

Screenshot_2015-12-28-22-08-46-1-1

Thanks everyone for reading! Let me know which makeup product you want to see a review of first! Thanks for being a follower!!!

 

4 thoughts on “Stay With Me My Lovely Followers!

Leave a Reply

